Board and Staff

Board of Directors:
Executive Committee

John J. McMahon

Chief Michel Moore
1st Vice President

Chief Charlie Beck
2nd Vice President

David Y. Handelman

Willard Z. Carr, Jr.

Board of Directors:

Catherine Conway
Richard P. Crane, Jr.

Martha DeLaurentiis
Will Doheny, Jr.
Thomas E. Holliday
Dr. Alfred E. Osborne, Jr.
Howard Rose
Dr. Cynthia Telles
Officer Bryce Verna
Steve Wallace
Jerry West
Brian Wynn

LAPMF Staff:

Alan Atkins
Executive Director

Alice Sturdy
Executive Assistant